Event Agenda // April 21


View Session General Session

11-11:15 a.m. EDT
8- 8:15 a.m. PDT



JOIN SESSION
Welcome

Colin Blair, Vice President, IoT and Data Solutions, Americas, Tech Data
11:15-12:15 p.m. EDT
8:15- 9:15 a.m. PDT



JOIN SESSION
Transformation of the Healthcare Market – Golden Opportunities for Tech Data Partners

  • Al Kinel, President, Strategic Interests
  • Michalene Kinsler, Senior Consultant, Healthcare Information Technology, Strategic Interests
12:15-12:45 p.m. EDT
9:15-9:45 a.m. PDT



Vendor Experience

Discover the latest solutions from Tech Data's Healthcare vendor sponsors and learn more about their valuable Healthcare offerings through videos and downloadable resources. Have questions for our vendors? Email them directly from the booth!

12:45-1:15 p.m. EDT
9:45-10:15 a.m. PDT


JOIN SESSION

JOIN SESSION
Breakout Sessions

Virtual Health in a Pandemic-Influenced World
Ed Buffone, Global Sales Director, Health and Life Sciences, Intel Corporation

Serving Healthcare Remotely, Efficiently and Securely
Chris DesRosiers, Director, Security Solutions Business Development, Tech Data
1:15-2 p.m. EDT
10:15-11 a.m. PDT



JOIN SESSION
Perspectives on Solutions Transforming Healthcare - Panel Discussion

  • Moderator: Steve Unger, Healthcare Vertical Solutions, Tech Data
  • Al Kinel, President, Strategic Interests
  • Dr. Richard Bakalar, Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer, ViTel Net
  • Brian Henderson, Director, Physician IT Services, Sarasota Memorial Health Care System
  • Jeff Weil, Director, Customer Experience and Success, Allscripts
2-2:15 p.m. EDT
11-11:15 a.m. PDT



Vendor Experience

Discover the latest solutions from Tech Data's Healthcare vendor sponsors and learn more about their valuable Healthcare offerings through videos and downloadable resources. Have questions for our vendors? Email them directly from the booth!

2:15-2:45 p.m. EDT
11:15-11:45 a.m. PDT



JOIN SESSION
SecureCare: Cyber Security for Healthcare IT
Mike Murphy, Field CTO, Healthcare Data Protection, Dell Technologies
2:45-3:15 p.m. EDT
11:45-12:15 p.m. PDT



JOIN SESSION
Changing Healthcare Delivery is Driving Innovation, Disruption and Opportunity
Daniel Stevens DMD, Ph.D., MBA, Global Healthcare Product Manager, Lenovo
3:15-3:45 p.m. EDT
12:15-12:45 p.m. PDT



JOIN SESSION
Growing Your Business in Healthcare – Strategies and Approaches with Tech Data Enablers Close More Deals
Al Kinel, President, Strategic Interests
3:45-4 p.m. EDT
12:45-1 p.m. PDT



JOIN SESSION
Thank you and Closing
Colin Blair, Vice President, IoT and Data Solutions, Americas, Tech Data

Vendor Experience